Shopping Mall Hours

 

Mall Hours

Monday to Wednesday
10 am to 6 pm

Thursday and Friday
10 am to 8 pm

Saturday
10 am to 6 pm

Sunday
12 noon to 5 pm

*Hours of operation may vary with some shops. Please call ahead to confirm.

2017 Holiday Mall Hours

February

Monday, February 13 BC Family Day 12 noon to 5 pm

April

Friday, April 14 Good Friday 12 noon to 5 pm
Sunday, April 16 Easter Sunday Regular hours
Monday, April 17 Easter Monday Regular hours

May

Monday, May 22 Victoria Day 12 noon to 5pm

July

Monday, July 3 Canada Day 12 noon to 5pm

August

Monday, August 7 B.C. Day 12 noon to 5 pm

September

Monday, September 4 Labour Day 12 noon to 5 pm

October

Monday, October 9 Thanksgiving Day 12 noon to 5 pm

November

Saturday, November 11 Remembrance Day 12 noon to 5 pm

December

Sunday, December 24 Christmas Eve TBA
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day Mall Closed
Tuesday, December 26 Boxing Day TBA
Wednesday, December 27-Saturday, December 30   Regular Hours
Sunday, December 31 New Years Eve TBA

 

January 2018

Monday, January 1 New Years Day Mall Closed
Tuesday, January 2   Regular hours resume

 

     

…keep visiting us or find us on Facebook for more details on upcoming events!

Page up